Shop
The Purple Giraffe
309 South Main Andrews, TX 79714
LOCAL: (432) 524-9661
0
Customer Reviews
The Purple Giraffe
Local Andrews, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (13 reviews)
Date: Sep 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flowers were beautiful and have lasted well.
Kelly's Reply:
Date: Sep 28, 2020, 2:34 pm

Thank you so much! We value your opinion, and you as a customer!
Date: Aug 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Flowers showed up as promised. Very unique, and pretty floral design. Flowers were very fresh and are still going strong. The only reason I did not give five stars is because the delivery lady was not wearing a face covering. In this era of COVID-19, delivery personnel should be wearing masks or coverings and practicing physical distancing as much as possible.
Date: May 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Great service was provided!
Date: Apr 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

They didn't have what I ordered in stock and I feel they handled it great they gave options and went the extra mile to give me a great arraignment that my wife loved
Date: May 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flowers and service were awesome, I highly recommend them.
Date: Jan 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

I was really happy with the arrangement sent to my best friend! It arrived on schedule and she loved it. Thank y’all for helping me make her birthday special from afar!
Date: Oct 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Amazing
Date: Jan 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

quick and easy process. thank you for creating such a beautiful arrangement.
Kelly McEwen's Reply:
Date: Jan 04, 2018, 2:44 pm

Thank you so much for the kind words! We appreciate your business and hope to be your #1 Florist!!
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

I appreciate the fast response on the fresh flowers I received today. I had received some flowers on 5/19/2017 and they we're brown and daisies we're dead, I spoke to the owner and she was sorry that had happened and she would take care of that, she did and the arrangement I received is beautiful. Thank-you for your services.
Kelly's Reply:
Date: May 30, 2017, 3:50 pm

I'm so sorry about your 1 st delivery, and I'm so glad you like the replacement! Again, our apologies!
Date: Oct 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TX

Arrangement was beautiful and delivered on schedule. Thank you.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Andrews, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

The Purple Giraffe
309 South Main
Andrews, TX. 79714
Local: (432) 524-9661

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-sl